connect to a UI that was run as a nncron job

nnCron and nnCron LITE discussion

connect to a UI that was run as a nncron job

Postby stegerk » Thu, 15 Jun 2006, 08:09

Hello,

I am running the nncron service under my admin account. I would like to run an application, say for example notepad.exe. And later, when I log on to the server via Remote Desktop, have the application present in my shell, e.g. connect to the instance of notepad that is running and see the UI.

Is this possible? Have I explained it OK?

Thanks in advance.
stegerk
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu, 15 Jun 2006, 07:38

Postby Valery_Kondakoff » Thu, 15 Jun 2006, 10:47

Sorry, I do not think this is possible.
CU
VK
User avatar
Valery_Kondakoff
Site Admin
 
Posts: 769
Joined: Thu, 01 Jul 2004, 20:49
Location: Moscow, Russia


Return to nnCron forum (English)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests